APSS-SICOT Depuy Synthes Spine Exchange Fellowship (Exchange Program)

Starting from 2017, TWO (2) fellowships will be awarded. This is an exchange program between APSS and SICOT. Fellows from SICOT will join APSS DePuy Synthes Travelling Fellowship while fellows from APSS will join the SICOT Spine Fellowship. Each fellow will spend 3 weeks in a spine centre of excellence of SICOT. This is a unique opportunity to interact with and learn from renowned spine surgeons in Europe.


2020 Fellowship Recipients

APSS SICOT Spine Fellowship

2019 Fellowship Recipients

2018 Fellowship Recipients

Dr Tetsuo Hayashi (Japan)

Dr Zhao-Ming Zhong (China)

2017 Fellowship Recipients

Dr Hideki Shigematsu (Japan)

Dr Hwee Weng Dennis Hey (Singapore)

2016 Fellowship Recipient

Dr Jason Pui Yin Cheung (Hong Kong)